Just logged in and tested - wondering, what does "save and rebuild" do, is that an essential step once it's up and running?
Login to reply
Replies (2)
It will automatically kick off the sync, and rebuild, so you don't have to do anything but it will take a bit to populate (but will almost immediately start the streaming)
So I could remove the inbox relays from my list except this and it'll serve up content from all my follows? And then I can maintain my own personal relay as a singular outbox relay, in theory? Sorry if the questions are a bit nooby I'm just trying to work my head around how it's all working.