Can someone explained me this ? This blomster server , it actually can be kill cause it’s normal server , / You can shut it down , wipe the disk > every blob on it is gone . Real delation , not request . / update your mind 10063 ( booster server list ) so Client stop pointing at it . What about this feature BUD-04 where other server can fetch and register your blop by hash and clients / image proxies cache too ? Do you understand ? Cause bloops address by SHA256, any survive copy can still findable at the same hash on any server that has it . So Your server can disappeared completely : the files only disappear if nobody else kept them . That a bit downside : you control what you store , never what others copied .. Do you understand ?